Yoga in New York

Standard

Saw this video this morning on YogaJournal.Com and it made me smile in light of my stressful day ahead.

 

Enjoy! 🙂

I ❤ NYC…

About quarter life crisis

I am a 20something trying to find her way in the world. I have been living and working in Philadelphia for the past three years after my parents moved away and I graduated school. Time is up for this place and I will be starting a brand new life and adventure in a small town in VA as I go through a quarter life crisis. I will be attending pharmacy school full time and trying to find myself in the process. Up until now I have been a worrier and a nervous nelly. That needs to stop its- getting in the way of living. So follow me through this very vulnerable time and ill show you what life if is like for the modern 20something female. Cheers to new adventures!

Leave a comment